Contacts  
Home
Club Directory
Tournament Info
Contacts
Minutes
Constitution
District 19 (DINO)
ACBL Website
Hand of the Week
Tools
   
   

Board of Directors - Unit 429 - Contact List

Chris Cookson President chriscookson@shaw.ca (250)751-2101
Jack Bradshaw Past President cjbradshaw@gmail.com  
John Godfrey Vice President
Disciplinary Chairperson
Campbell River Club Representative
johng139@shaw.ca  (250) 923-5687
Viv Thickett Secretary
Powell River Club Representative
tvthickett@gmail.com (604) 485-4430
Barb Schultz Treasurer
Duncan Club Representative
bcschultz@shaw.ca (250) 743-2705
Shirley Charters Supplies Manager whistle3301@shaw.ca (250) 732-4747
Chris Cookson District 19 Representative chriscookson@shaw.ca (250)751-2101
Chris Penner Recorder pennerc@shaw.ca (250) 729-9383
Dave Mosher Comox Valley Club Representative comoxvalleydbc@gmail.com (250) 334-1818
Kees Langereis Gabriola Club Representative klangereis@shaw.ca (250) 247-8281

Maurice Wuetherick

Nanaimo Club Representative mcwuetherick@telus.net (250) 752-1340
Grant Bell Oceanside Bridge Club Representative oceansideDBC@shaw.ca (250) 954-1067
Dawn Campbell Parksville Qualicum Club Representative

davidanddawn@shaw.ca

(250) 468-9236
Helen Dunham Qualicum Beach Club Representative ggdunham@hotmail.com (250) 752 7357
Neville Sankey Qualicum Friday Club Representative nevillesankey@shaw.ca (250) 752-3388